Corporate Office (Delhi)

Address BG-288, Sanjay Gandhi Transport Nagar, Delhi, Delhi 110042
Phone 9310230700
Helpline 011-47551093, 47551094, 47561432
Email golden@ghgc.in
For Billing related queries billing@ghgc.in
For accounts related information vineet@ghgc.in
Contact Person Phone Email
Anwar Khan (Dispatch Manager) 0-9312278716 anwar.khan@ghgc.in
Jasdev Singh (Communications Head) 0-9971629500 jasdev.singh@ghgc.in
Vineet Bhatia (Manager F & A) 0-9310230700 vineet@ghgc.in
Godown 1
B-35/10, (Back lane), G.T.Karnal Road,(Near Jaggi Dharam Kanta) Delhi – 110033
Phone 011-27469507, 47043035
Mobile 0-9310474216
Godown 2
BG-288, Sanjay Gandhi Transport Centre, Delhi-110042
Phone 011-27832506, 47551093, 47551094
Mobile 0-9313478210
Godown 3
BG-545, Sanjay Gandhi Transport Centre, Delhi-110042

Chandigarh Office

Address 34, New Timber Market, Transport Nagar, Sector 26, Chandigarh
Phone 0172-3040350, 3292778, 5006569
Email ghgcchd@ghgc.in
Contact Person Phone Email
Davinder Singh (Branch Head) 0-9316025207 davinder.singh@ghgc.in
Sunil 0-9316000865
Rajinder 0172-3203832

Bhiwandi Office

Address Khandagle Estate, Next to Purna Bus Stop, Shed No.6/6, Purna Village, Bhiwandi.
Phone 02522-310755
Email bhiwandi@ghgc.in
Contact Person Phone Email
Kanwaljeet Singh 0-9867916167 ks@ghgc.in

Vapi Office

Address Plot No. 163 / A, Gala No. 8 Jayshree Chambers, Near Sayad Paper Mills, 2 Phase G.I.D.C Vapi, Gujarat – 396195.
Contact Person Phone
Kanwaljeet Singh 0-9327082471

Paonta Sahib (H.P.) Office

Address Khasra No 258/2 & 259/2 Near Doon Valley Public School, Village Batanwali Paonta Sahib, Distt Sirmour, Himachal Pradesh
Email ghgcps@ghgc.in
Contact Person Phone Email
Sunil Kumar 0-9318701160 sunil.kumar@ghgc.in
Vijaypal 0-9318733037

Kal amb (H.P.) Office

Address Opposite Central Bank of India Village Moginand, Distt. Simour, Kalaamb, Himachal Pradesh
Contact Person Phone Email
Rajesh Kumar 0-9354507184
Sushil 0-9318880688

Baddi (H.P.) Office

Address Village Gullarwala, Sai Road, Baddi, Distt. Solan (H.P.)
Email baddi@ghgc.in
Contact Person Phone
Rajesh Rana 0-9318910729

Indore Office

Address Dewas Naka, Indore
Contact Person Phone
Sanju 0-9301278730

Uttarakhand Office

Address SIDCUL Highway, Salempur Chowk, Dwarika Vihar Colony,Bhadrabad, Haridwar, Uttarakhand.
Contact Person Phone
Surinder Kumar 0-9410559333, 0-9027620633

Gwalior/Malanpur Office

Address Near Gole Ka Mandir, Malanpur Road, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh.
Contact Person Phone
Hari 0-9300087564

Enquiry